ADVERTISING

For more information about Advertising Rates please contact:

SALES MANAGER

JR Greeley
jrgreeley@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

OR ONE OF THE ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES BELOW:

Amanda Dickey – Account Executive
adickey@cherrycreekmedia.com

Charlee Semadeni – Digital Sales Specialist
csemadeni@cherrycreekmedia.com

Jeff Nelson – Account Executive
jnelson@cherrycreekmedia.com

Ray Simonis (Maverick) – Account Executive
rsimonis@cherrycreekmedia.com 

Kaitlyn Vitt – Account Executive
kvitt@cherrycreekmedia.com

Tonya Fant – Account Executive
tfant@cherrycreekmedia.com

Dee James – Account Executive
deemiller@cherrycreekmedia.com

Ellen Wznick – Account Executive
ewznick@cherrycreekmedia.com

Or fill out the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search