ADVERTISING

For more information about Advertising Rates please contact:

SALES MANAGER

JR Greeley
jrgreeley@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

OR ONE OF THE ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES BELOW:

Amanda Dickey
adickey@cherrycreekmedia.com

Jeff Nelson
jnelson@cherrycreekmedia.com

Charlee Semadeni
csemadeni@cherrycreekmedia.com

Ray Simonis (Maverick)
rsimonis@cherrycreekmedia.com 

Kaitlyn Vitt
kvitt@cherrycreekmedia.com

Or fill out the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search